AWAC Judges Selected

The Bureau of CIVA completed its balloting late last night for the Judges at AWAC. The Board of Judges who will be evaluating flights in Sweden are as follows: Matti Mecklin (Finland) Aldo Marengo (Italy) Christian Arvidsson (Sweden) Graham Hill (Great Britain) Greg Dungan (USA) Jean Zumaglini (France) Jiri Duras (Czech Republic) Valentina Drokina (Russia) Quintin Hawthorne (South Africa) An outstanding panel of Judges, many of have experience at WAC. Chief Judge is the First Vice President of CIVA and the CIVA Judging Sub-Committee Chairman, John Gaillard (South Africa).