F1D Longest Flight - Ernest Kopecky Tropy


Donated by AMA (USA)

Current status

Remarks: Needs extension of base - filled after 2008. Checked against names on trophy


Current holder ( 2014) is Yuan Kang Lee, USA

Previous holders

2012: Lutz Schram, GER
2010: Ivan Treger, SVK
2008: Ivan Treger, SVK
2006: Larry Cailliau, USA
2004: John Kagan, USA
2002: Jim Richmond, USA
2000: John Tipper, USA
1998: Andras Ree, Hungary
1996: Steve Brown, USA
1994: Cezar Banks, USA
1992: Sylvester Kujawa, Poland
1990: Jim Richmond, USA
1988: Cezar Banks, USA
1986: Jim Richmond, USA
1984: Jim Richmond, USA
1982: Aurel Morar, ROM
1980: Erv Rodemsky, USA
1978: Jim Richmond, USA
1976: Bud Romak, USA
1974: Karol Rybecky, CSSR

Events Calendar


Check out the calendar for all FAI Aeromodelling events.