| Nama | Ctatus |
|-----------------------------|-------------------------|
| Name | Status |
| President | |
| Antonis PAPADOPOULOS (GRE) | Current President |
| 1st VP | |
| Bruno DELOR (FRA) | Current VP |
| | |
| 2nd VP | |
| Narve JENSEN (NOR) | Current VP |
| Robert HERZOG (BEL) | New |
| 3rd VP | |
| | Current VP |
| Andras REE (HUN) | Current VP |
| Secretary | |
| Massimo SEMOLI (SUI) | Current Secretary |
| Massimo CEMCEI (COI) | Carrent Georgiary |
| Technical Secretary | |
| Kevin DODD (AUS) | Current Tech. Secretary |
| | j |
| F2 Chairman | |
| Ferenc ORVOS (NED) | Current Chairman |
| Vernon HUNT (GBR) | New |
| | |
| F4 Chairman | |
| Pal Linden ANTHONISEN (NOR) | Current Chairman |
| Es Ob a imma an | |
| F5 Chairman | Current Chairman |
| Emil GIEZENDANNER (SUI) | Current Chairman |
| F7 Chairman | |
| Johannes EISSING (GER) | Current Chairman |
| Condition (CETT) | Carron Orialiman |
| F9 Chairman | |
| Bruno DELOR (FRA) | Current Chairman |
| | |
| SM Chairman | |
| Zoran PELAGIC (SVK) | Current Chairman |
| | |
| Education Chairman | Occurred Objectives |
| Per FINDHAL (SWE) | Current Chairman |