## FAI AEROMODELLING COMMISSION (CIAM)



## 2017 Drones Regulations Meeting Attendees

held at Maison du Sport International (MSI), Lausanne on Thursday 27<sup>th</sup> April 2017

Mr Antonis Papadopoulos (Greece)	President of CIAM
Mrs Susanne Schodel	FAI Secretary General
Mr Bengt Lindgren	FAI Executive Board Member
Mr Bruno Delor (France)	CIAM 1st Vice-President
Mr Narve Jensen (Norway)	CIAM 2nd Vice-President
Mr Andras Ree (Hungary)	CIAM 3rd Vice-President
Mr Massimo Semoli (Switzerland)	CIAM Secretary
Mr Kevin Dodd (Australia)	CIAM Technical Secretary
Mr Peter Halman (United Kingdom)	F2 Sub-Committee Chairman
Mr Tomas Bartovsky (Czech Republic)	F3 Soaring Sub-Committee Chairman
Mr Dag Eckhoff (Norway)	F3C/N Sub-Committee Chairman
Mr Rob Metkemeijer (Netherlands)	F3 Pylon Sub-Committee Chairman
Mr Johan Ehlers (South Africa)	F4 Sub-Committee Chairman
Mr Emil Giezendanner (Switzerland)	F5 Sub-Committee Chairman

Mr Emil Giezendanner (Switzerland)

F5 Sub-Committee Chairman

F5 Sub-Committee Chairman

F7 Sub-Committee Chairman

F8 Sub-Committee Chairman

F8 Sub-Committee Chairman

F8 Sub-Committee Chairman

Mr Nehmet Arslaw (Turkey)

Mr Carles Aymat (Spain)

Mr Lillo Condello (Italy)

Mr Harry Ells (Canada)

Mr Peter Germann (Switzerland)

Delegate

Delegate

Mr Michael Giannoutsos (USA) Officer AMA Multi GP

Mrs Paulette Halleuxn (Belgium) Observer
Mr Robert Herzog (Belgium) Delegate
Mr Kim Hangsik (South Korea) Delegate

Mr Richard Hanson (USA) Delegate - AMA President

Mr Constantinos Ioannidis (Greece) Delegate

Mr Tim Jesky (USA)

AMA 7<sup>th</sup> Vice President

Mr Fritz Van Laar (Netherlands)

F4 Sub-Committee member

Mr Sotir Lazarkov (Bulgaria) Delegate

Mr Joze Manuel Martinez Ibanex (Spain) F3U Sub-Committee member

Mr Ernest Mattiussi (Luxemburg) Delegate

Mrs Park Sooncheon (South Korea) Alternate Delegate Mr Zdravko Todoroski (FYR of Macedonia) Alternate Delegate

Mr Peter Uhlig (Germany) Delegate
Mr Valeanu Zorin (Romania) Delegate