

NOMINATION OF OFFICE HOLDERS FOR 2017-2019

Please indicate below the names of any persons you wish to nominate for the posts shown. Only DELEGATES, ALTERNATE DELEGATES, NATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES, with voting rights, are entitled to make nominations. PLEASE DO NOT SIGN THE FORM OR SEND IT BY EMAIL. <u>This is a secret procedure.</u>

The presidency of subcommittees and working groups shall usually be held by Delegates to the Commission. In the event that
the presidency of a subcommittee or working group is not to be held by a Commission Delegate the nomination shall be subject to
the agreement of the Delegate from the prospective electee's FAI Member (FAI By-Laws 3.5.1. and 3.5.2.).

| OFFICERS: | CURRENT: | PROPOSAL: |
|------------------------|-------------------------|---|
| SUB-COMMITTEES CHAIRS: | | , |
| F2 Control Line | Peter HALMAN (GBR) | |
| F3 FPV | Bruno DELOR (FRA) | |
| F4 Scale | Johan EHLERS (RSA) | |
| F5 Electric | Emil GIEZENDANNER (SUI) | Must be confirmed, after the first year of the two-year term is completed |
| F7 Aerostats | Johannes EISSING (GER) | |
| Space Modelling | Joze CUDEN (SLO) | |
| Education | Per FINDAHL (SWE) | |
| F1 Free Flight | Ian KAYNES (GBR) | |
| F3 Aerobatics | Michael RAMEL (GER) | |
| F3 Soaring | Tomás BARTOVSKY (CZE) | |
| F3 Helicopters | Dag ECKHOFF (NOR) | |
| F3 Pylon Racing | Rob METKEMEIJER (NED) | |