

## **NOMINATION OF OFFICE HOLDERS FOR 2020-2022**

- Candidates for the post of PRESIDENT must be approved Delegates to the FAI Aeromodelling Commission, or already hold the post of President. (FAI By-Laws 3.2.4).
- Candidates for the posts of VICE PRESIDENTS must be approved Delegates to the FAI Aeromodelling Commission (FAI By-Laws 3.2.8).
- The SECRETARY may be chosen from outside the Commission, subject to agreement by the Member who would be responsible to deliver a Sporting License to the concerned person as per FAI's Rights of representation (Sporting Code General Section 8.1.3.6). (FAI By-Laws 3.2.12). The Secretary, if not a Delegate, shall have no voting rights (FAI By-Laws 3.2.14).
- The **presidency of subcommittees and working groups** shall usually be held by Delegates to the Commission. In the event that the presidency of a subcommittee or working group is not to be held by a Commission Delegate the nomination shall be subject to the agreement of the Delegate from the prospective electee's FAI Member (FAI By-Laws 3.5.1. and 3.5.2.).

OFFICERS:	CURRENT:	PROPOSAL:
BUREAU:		
PRESIDENT	Antonis PAPADOPOULOS (GRE)	
VICE PRESIDENTS	Bruno Delor (FRA) (1st VP)	
	Narve JENSEN (NOR) (2 <sup>nd</sup> VP)	
	Andras REE (HUN) (3rd VP)	
SECRETARY	Massimo SEMOLI (SUI)	
TECHNICAL SECRETARY	Kevin DODD (AUS)	
SUB-COMMITTEES CHAIRS:		
F2 Control Line	Ferenc ORVOS (NED)	
F4 Scale	Pal Linden ANTHONISEN (NOR)	
F5 Electric	Emil GIEZENDANNER (SUI)	
F7 Aerostats	Johannes EISSING (GER)	
F9 Drone Sport	Bruno DELOR (FRA)	
Space Modelling	Zoran PELAGIC (SVK)	
Education	Per FINDHAL (SWE)	
F1 Free Flight	lan KAYNES (GBR)	
F3 Aerobatics	Peter UHLIG (GER)	
F3 Soaring	Tomás BARTOVSKY (CZE)	Must be confirmed, after the first year of
F3 Helicopters	Stefan WOLF (GER)	the two-year term is completed
F3 Pylon Racing	Rob METKEMEIJER (NED)	J