List of participants

107th FAI General Conference - 2013 - Kuala Lumpur (MAS)

Country	Name	Position
FAI	John GRUBBSTROM	FAI President
FAI	Alvaro De Orleans BORBON	FAI Executive Board
FAI	Beat NEUENSCHWANDER	FAI Executive Board
FAI	Frits BRINK	FAI Executive Board
FAI	Otto LAGARHUS	FAI Executive Board
FAI	Robert CLIPSHAM	FAI Executive Board
FAI	Robert HENDERSON	FAI Executive Board
FAI	Jean Marc BADAN	FAI Secretary General
FAI	Agust GUDMUNDSSON	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Antonis PAPADOPOULOUS	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	David HAMILTON	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Eric MOZER	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Graeme WINDSOR	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Jean Claude DELMAS	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Jean Claude WEBER	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Juergen K. KNUEPPEL	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	LG ARVIDSSON	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Michiel KASTELEIJN	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Pierre DUVAL	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Richard MEREDITH-HARDY	FAI Air Sport Commission President
FAI	Flavio OLIVIA	Regional Vice-President
FAI	Robert HUGHES	FAI Sport Director
FAI	Visa Matti LEINIKKI	FAI IT Manager
FAI	Segolene ROUILLON	FAI Members Manager
FAI	Catherine GENOUD	Accompanying Person
FAI	Eileen HENDERSON	Accompanying Person
FAI	Eva-Lena GRUBBSTROM	Accompanying Person
FAI	Pamela GIBSON	Accompanying Person
FAI	Sissel LAGARHUS	Accompanying Person
FAI	Tineke BRINK	Accompanying Person
Albania	Renis TERSHANA	Head of Delegation
Australia	Mike CLOSE	Head of Delegation
Australia	Sue CLOSE	Accompany Person
Austria	Alois ROPPERT	Head of Delegation
Austria	Manfred KUNSCHITZ	Delegate
	Michael FEINIG	Y
Austria		Delegate
Azerbaijan		Head of Delegation
Belgium		Head of Delegation
Belgium	Solange VAN HIJFTE	Accompany Person
Canada	Mary Anne STEVENS	Head of Delegation
Canada	Richard BENNETT	Delegate
Canada	Lena BENGTSSON	Accompany Person
Chile	Mario Arenas WILDNER	Award Winner
China	Lei WANG	Head of Delegation
China	Zhengmei Ll	Delegate
Chinese Taipei	Elsa MAI	Head of Delegation
Croatia	Tonci PANZA	Head of Delegation
Cyprus	Demetris HADJIDEMETRIOU	Head of Delegation
Cyprus	Aspasia HADJIDEMETRIOU	Accompany Person
Czech Republic	Vlastimil DVORAK	Head of Delegation
Czech Republic	Jiri DODAL	Delegate
Denmark	Anders MADSEN	Head of Delegation
Denmark	Lisbeth BOEHM	Accompany Person
Egypt	Mohamed ZAMZAM	Head of Delegation
Egypt	Ahmed FARGHAL	Delegate
	Ahmed HAMDY	Delegate
Egypt	AIIIIeu I AND I	Dologato
Egypt Egypt	Wafik ELTABIY	Delegate

List of participants

107th FAI General Conference - 2013 - Kuala Lumpur (MAS)

Egypt	Tarek MOHSEN	Observer
Egypt	Moushira SHAMS	Accompany Person
Egypt	Abdelmoein HASSAN (Associate)	Head of Delegation
Egypt	Mohamed MAHFOUZ (Associate)	Delegate
France	Gillian RAYNER	Head of Delegation
France	Sylviane DELMAS	Accompany Person
Germany	Klaus KOPLIN	Head of Delegation
Germany	Thomas DIENER	Delegate
Germany	Winfried MAIER	Delegate
Germany	Günter BERTRAM	Observer
Germany	Brigitte SCHEU	Accompany Person
Hong Kong	Andy CHAU	Head of Delegation
Hungary	Laszlo MESZAROS	Head of Delegation
Hungary	Erzsebet VIZAKNAI	Delegate
Iceland	Audur STEFANSDOTTIR	Accompany Person
Indonesia	Chepy NASUTION	Head of Delegation
Italy	Antonio DENTINI	Head of Delegation
Italy	Marina VIGORITO	Observer
Japan	Hiroyasu HAGIO	Head of Delegation
Japan	Hideo HIRASAWA	Delegate
Japan	Yukio KOYANAGI	Delegate
Lao	Ravansith THAMMARANGSY	Head of Delegation
Libya	Ali AHNISH	Head of Delegation
Luxembourg	Charles (Carlo) LECUIT	Head of Delegation
-		
Luxembourg		Delegate
Malaysia	Norhisham KASSIM	Head of Delegation
Malaysia	Tengku ABDILLAH	Delegate / Regional Vice-President
Malaysia	Barbara LAM	Delegate
Malaysia	Nor Fazlina ZINUDIN	Delegate
Malaysia	Ron LIM	Delegate
Malaysia	Sabrina LOH	Delegate
Mexico	José Joaquín PENA BUENROSTRO	Head of Delegation
Mexico	Adrian PENA ROMERO	Delegate
Netherlands	Bert WIJNANDS	Head of Delegation
Netherlands	Ronald SCHNITKER	Delegate
Netherlands	Ronald TERMAAT	Delegate
Netherlands	Maria VAN DER LAAR	Accompany Person
New Zealand	Yvonne LOADER	Award Winner
New Zealand	Elaine BREACH	Accompany Person
Norway	Arne Kristoffer MATHISEN	Head of Delegation
Norway	John Eirik SCHULTZ LAUPSA	Delegate
Norway	Tormod VEIBY	Delegate / Companion of Honour
Norway	Solveig VEIBY	Accompany Person
OSTIV	Louis BOERMANS	Head of Delegation
Poland	Skalik WLODZIMIERZ	Head of Delegation
Poland	Bohdan WLOSTOWSKI	Delegate
Russia	Khalide MAKAGONOVA	Head of Delegation
Russia	Anatoli KOROVIN	Delegate
Russia	Leonid TIUKHTIAEV	Delegate / Award Winner
Russia	Sergey ANANOV	Delegate
Russia	Yury VETROV	Delegate
Russia	Mikhail MAMISTOV	Award Winner
Russia	Vladimir KICHKO	Award Winner
Russia Soudi Arobio	Evgeny GUSTOV	Accompany Person
Saudi Arabia	Mubarak ALSWILIM	Head of Delegation
Serbia		Head of Delegation
Slovak Republic South Africa	Pavol KAVKA	Head of Delegation
South Korea	John GAILLARD Youngduck LEE	Head of Delegation / Regional Vice-President Head of Delegation

List of participants

107th FAI General Conference - 2013 - Kuala Lumpur (MAS)

South Korea	Jaekyu CHOI	Delegate
Spain	Manuel ROCA VIAÑA	Head of Delegation
Spain	Jesus MAS MENARGUES	Delegate
Spain	Juan Ramon ALVAREZ CARAMAZANA	Delegate / Award Winner
Spain	Pedro CABANERO MARIMON	Delegate
Spain	Jose Luis Ricardo Olias SÁNCHEZ	Observer
Spain	Maria Jesus Vicente MINGARRO	Observer
Spain	Manuel Lopez PARRAS	Accompany Person
Sweden	Bengt LINDGREN	Head of Delegation
Sweden	Håkan DAHLQUIST	Delegate
Sweden	Lars HOLMSTROM	Observer
Sweden	Barbro HOLMSTROM	Accompany Person
Sweden	Susanne LINDGREN	Accompany Person
Switzerland	Yves Burkhardt	Head of Delegation
Switzerland	Alfred Pierre HERBERT	Delegate / Companion of Honour
Switzerland	Alicia HIRZEL	Delegate
Switzerland	Erika Martha HERBERT	Accompany Person
Switzerland	Monika STEINER	Guest
Thailand	Veerayuth DIDYASARIN	Head of Delegation
Thailand	Jitsirin DIDYASARIN	Accompany Person
Turkey	Osman YILDIRIM	Head of Delegation
Turkey	Unsal BAN	Delegate
United Arab Emirates	Yousif AL HAMMADI	Head of Delegation
United Kingdom	Patrick NAEGELI	Head of Delegation
United Kingdom	David ROBERTS	Delegate
United States	A. W. GREENFIELD	Head of Delegation
United States	Bernald Stephen SMITH	Observer / Companion of Honour
Vietnam	Nguyen TRAN THI ANH	Head of Delegation
Vietnam	Nam HOANG NGOC	Delegate
Vietnam	Phuong LE BICH	Delegate
Vietnam	Vung PHAN NHAT	Delegate