$66^{TH}\,\text{FAI}\,/\,\text{IPC}$ PLENARY MEETING, FRANKFURT, GERMANY, 23–24 JANUARY 2016

	IPC JUROR LIST 2016	Appendix - G	
Author:	IPC 1 st Vice President, Dr. Rainer 'Exi' Hoenle	, ipportuni	
Date:	24 January 2016 and amended 2 February 2016	Pages - 2	FAI INTERNATION COMMISS

IPC JUROR LIST 2016

<u>No</u>	<u>Name</u>	First Name	<u>2016</u>	<u>2015</u>	<u>2014</u>
1	Bennett	Richard 'Buzz'	Absent		
2	Berendt	Guenter			
3	Berggren	Pia			
4	Blaska	Jiri			
5	Cole	Karla			
6	Cox	Faye		Absent	Absent
7	Davies	Barbara			
8	Dixon	Susan			
9	Egger	Michael			
10	Gallo	Rina			
11	Girardin	Patrice			
12	Gritsch	Johannes	*J2015		
13	Hayhurst	James			
14	Hill	Larry			
15	Hitchen	John			
16	Hoenle	Rainer 'Exi'			
17	Kosk	Lidia			
18	Laughlin	Marylou			
19	Levin-Hansen	Niels Christian			
20	Martin Paracuellos	Alberto			
21	McNulty	Liam			
22	Merz-Hunzicker	Doris			
23	Mikaelsson	Elisabet			
24	Nicolas	Bernard			
25	Overdijk	Ronald			
26	Rayner	Gillian			
27	Rochow-Williams	Lindy			
28	Sacchet	Sara	Absent	Absent	
29	Smyth	John			
30	Sviggum	Trude			
31	Szulmayer	Mark			
32	Tiorlo	Igor			
33	Van Aperen	Igor			
34	Verner	Kirk			
35	Wagner	Silvia	Absent		
36	Wiggers	Henny			
37	Williams	Ray			
38	Windsor	Graeme			

NEW JURORS								
No	<u>Name</u>	<u>First Name</u>	<u>2016</u>	<u>2015</u>	<u>2014</u>			
39	Ananina	Aliya						
40	Blaskova	Sarka						
41	Connell	Randy						
42	Miasnikov	Ron						
43	Pfalzgraf	Peter						
		REMOVED JU	RORS					
	Andersson	Jan	Death					
	Bergan	Pal	Absent	Absent	Absent			
	Bruwer	Jacqui	Absent	Absent	Absent			
	Franek	Emil	Absent	Absent	Absent			
	Hoex	Maurice	Absent	Absent	Absent			

Automatic removal after three years' consecutive years of absence strike through = removed from list.

*Serving as a juror in the previous year is counted as attendance at the following year's IPC Plenary meeting.

New Additions

Any Juror may serve on 3 FCEs per year as of 2016.

Note – This revised list differs from the one which was put before the 2016 Plenary Meeting. That list had inadvertently omitted Karla Cole, who had been approved as an IPC Juror at the 2015 Plenary Meeting in Varshets, Bulgaria, and who served as a Juror during 2015.

This revised listing omits the name of Jorge Derviche, whose name was on the list presented to the Plenary, but who has not attended any of the past four Plenary meetings.