### 66<sup>TH</sup> FAI / IPC PLENARY MEETING, FRANKFURT, GERMANY, 23 – 24 JANUARY 2016

	Subject:	IPC COMMITTEES AND WORKING GROUPS 2016 AND IPETA DIRECTORS ELECTED BY IPC	Appendix - H	
	Author(s):	Liam McNulty		FAI INTERNATIONAL PARACHUTING COMMISSION
Γ	Date:	24 January 2016	Page - 1 of 3	



## **IPC COMMITTEES AND WORKING GROUPS 2016** AS APPROVED BY IPC PLENARY MEETING, FRANKFURT, GERMANY, 23 - 24 JANUARY 2016

# ARTISTIC EVENTS COMMITTEE

Chair Ron Miasnikov Deputy Chair Sarka Blaskova Members Adam Mattacola

> Ray Williams Aliya Ananina Tamara Koyn Ronald Overdijk Domitille Kiger Chris Dixon

# **CANOPY FORMATION COMMITTEE**

Chair Rina Gallo Deputy Chair Pasi Pirttikoski Members Marylou Laughlin

Lindy Rochow-Williams

Henny Wiggers Pia Berggren Natasha Higman Bernard Nicolas Peter Pfalzgraf

### **CANOPY PILOTING COMMITTEE**

Alberto Martin Paracuellos Chair

Deputy Chair Agnieszka Sobczynska-Solomon

Members, Björn Korth

Philippe Schorno

Ian Bobo

Marylou Laughlin Jasper Williams **Greg Windmiller** Mike Teague

# FORMATION SKYDIVING COMMITTEE

Chair Mark Szulmayer Deputy Chair Kirk Verner Members Trude Sviggum Yaser Mohsen

Anne Mine Moeller Petersen

Karla Cole Mathieu Bernier Martin Lemay Laura Davis

66<sup>TH</sup> FAI / IPC PLENARY MEETING, FRANKFURT, GERMANY, 23 – 24 JANUARY 2016

Subject:	IPC COMMITTEES AND WORKING GROUPS 2016 AND IPETA DIRECTORS ELECTED BY IPC	Appendix - H	*	\$\$\$ \$\$\$
Author(s):	Liam McNulty	]	FAI	INTERNATIONAL PARACHUTING COMMISSION
Date:	24 January 2016	Page - 2 of 3		

### FREEFALL STYLE AND ACCURACY LANDING COMMITTEE

Chair Günter Berendt
Deputy Chair Igor Tiorlo
Members James Hayhurst
John Smyth
Jiri Blaska

Jiri Blaska John Hitchen Ulf Tingnert Michael Egger Peter Pfalzgraf

# **INDOOR SKYDIVING COMMITTEE**

Chair Mohammed Al Delayel

Deputy Chair Trude Sviggum
Member Ron Miasnikov
Claire King

Chris Dixon Sarka Blaskova Melanie Guerin

Alberto Martin Paracuellos

Domitille Kiger

### **JUDGES COMMITTEE**

Chair Bernard Nicolas
Deputy Chair Doris Merz-Hunziker
Members Günter Berendt

Susan Dixon Karla Cole Aliya Ananina Rina Gallo

Lindy Rochow-Williams

Gillian Rayner

# **PARA SKI COMMITTEE**

Chair Michael Egger
Deputy Chair Henny Wiggers
Members Ulf Tingnert

Mark Potapov Günter Berendt Gernot Rittenschober

### **RULES & REGULATIONS COMMITTEE**

Chair Ronald Overdijk
Deputy Chair Patrice Girardin
Members Elisabet Mikaelsson

Gillian Rayner Susan Dixon

Richard 'Buzz' Bennett

Mubarak Suwailem A.Alsuwailem

James Hayhurst Liam McNulty

#### 66TH FAI / IPC PLENARY MEETING, FRANKFURT, GERMANY, 23 – 24 JANUARY 2016

Subject	IPC COMMITTEES AND WORKING GROUPS 2016 AND IPETA DIRECTORS ELECTED BY IPC	Appendix - H	
Author(s)	Liam McNulty		FAI INTERNATIONAL PARACHUTING COMMISSION
Date	24 January 2016	Page - 3 of 3	

### **SPEED SKYDIVING COMMITTEE**

Chair Elisabet Mikaelsson
Deputy Chair Aliya Ananina
Members Arnold Hohenegger
Thomas Moritz Friess

Michael Lovemore
Kate Charters
Holger Enderlin

### **TECHNICAL & SAFETY**

Chair Gustavo Eduardo Reyes

Deputy Chair John Hitchen Members Faye Cox

Alberto Martin Paracuellos

Frederic Bourinet Jiri Blaska István Sipos

Luiz Claudio R. Santiago

Liam McNulty

#### **WINGSUIT COMMITTEE**

Chair James Hayhurst
Deputy Chair John Smyth
Members Kate Charters

Randy Connell Jackie Harper Klaus Rheinwald Sergey Panteleev Sandro Böhme Henny Wiggers

#### **FINANCE WORKING GROUP**

Chair NOT FILLED AT PLENARY MEETING 2016

Members Doris Merz-Hunziker

Richard 'Buzz' Bennett

Patrice Girardin

Doris Merz-Hunziker was confirmed as a member of the Finance Working Group on 5 Feb 2016

### **IPETA DIRECTORS, ELECTED BY IPC PLENARY MEETING 2016**

IPETA is neither a Committee or a Working Group of IPC, but the names of the Directors elected by the IPC Plenary are listed here for information.

Gail Bradley, Finance Director
Marylou Laughlin
István Sipos
Nominated and elected at Plenary
Nominated and elected at Plenary
Nominated and elected at Plenary

Ronald Overdijk Nominated by Bureau and elected by Plenary Graeme Windsor Nominated by Bureau and elected by Plenary

In addition, there are two IPETA Directors nominated by FAI.

For 2016 the two FAI-nominated Directors are -

Alvaro de Orleans Borbón, Deputy to President and Executive Director, FAI

Markus Haggeney, Sports and Marketing Director, FAI