#	Last Name	First Name	NAC	Function
1	Finocchiaro	Joe	Australia	Delegate
2	MIORINI	Hanno	Austria	S/C member
3	Bartovský	Tomáš	Czech Republic	Delegate
4	Holtermann	Christoph	Germany	S/C member
5	Semoli	Massimo	Germany	CIAM Bureau
6	UHLIG	PETER	Germany	Delegate
7	Papadopoulos	Antonis	Greece	CIAM Bureau
8	Molteni	Adrypapy	Italy	Observer
9	LANZONI	LUIGI	Italy	S/C member
10	Hiki	Masaru	Japan	Observer
11	Matumura	Kenji	Japan	Techical Expert
12	Keim	Peter	Netherlands	Delegate
13	OLIJVE Rob	Rob	Netherlands	S/C member
14	Dominiak	Marek	Poland	Delegate
15	DZIKOWSKI	Michał	Poland	S/C member
16	WEE	Christopher	Singapore	S/C member
17	Barbaric	Pavol	Slovakia	S/C member
18	Pelagic	Zoran	Slovakia	CIAM Bureau
19	LOTT	Peter	South Africa	S/C member
20	Larsson	Ingemar	Sweden	S/C member
21	Germann	Peter	Switzerland	S/C member
22	Hunt	Vernon Ellis	United Kingdom	S/C Chairman
23	Lee	Bill	USA	S/C member