15 Jul 2006

9th Paragliding European Championship – And The Winners Are!…

14th of July 2006 The Championship was closed to day in Morzine-Avoriaz – Les Gets. The champions  

Petra Krausova (Czech Republic)
Luca Donini (Italy),

(photo: Martin Scheel)

The podiums MorzPodWom 
Ewa Wisnierska (Germany), Petra Krausova (Czech Republic), Caroline Brille (France) MorzPodMen 
Christian Maurer (Switzerland), Luca Donini (Italy), Thomas Brauner (Czech Republic) MorzPodTeam 
Italy, Switzerland, Czech Republic

(photo: Stéphane Malbos)

Complete results at http://www.ojovolador.com/press/