29 May 2006

The WPRS will be unavailable from Saturday 17th June 6pm( GMT + 2) until late Sunday morning due to system maintenance.

 (Jury President John Aldridge closing the championship - Photo: Stephane Malbos/CIVL) The closing ceremony of the Class I (women), II and V World Championships took part in Quest Airfield, Groveland, Florida, USA, on May the 28th, with all crew, pilots and official cheering at the new World Champions. These are… Class I: Corinna Schwiegershausen (Germany)  Class II: Manfred Ruhmer (Austria)  Class V: Robert Reisinger (Austria)  TEAMS Class I: Germany Class II: USA  Class V: France